Skip to content
Monday, October 16, 2006, 10:12 pm / A

Guess who’s going to the land of smiles?

bangkok.jpg

That’s right, just book the tickets 5 months in advance with a base fare of SGD 0.88 – Tiger Airways – and off you go! No worries bout hotels, guesthouses will do the trick. Any advice?


boonie pleasepleaseplease take the train with me to bangkok
christinaaa says (12:42 AM):
ahahahaaha whyyyyy
lolol i dont mind actually
=)

HA! Kiss my ass, the rest of you! Suckers! Boon, I lurve you so much for that I could just.. crash your business (yeuch) lectures..

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. liquidblackout / Oct 17 2006 7:09 am

    it’s nice to see many sixthseal readers flocking to other sixthseal readers’ blogs, lol, do you really take lithium?

  2. lithiumed / Oct 17 2006 3:36 pm

    Flocking might not be the right word here, aimless surfing might be closer ;)
    I have taken lithium, ended up unimpressed, but this name is more of a tribute to pharma in general and kurt cobain

  3. Lainie / Oct 17 2006 6:07 pm

    party party party party party party!!!

    damn. i’m feeling a twinge of envy here.

  4. lithiumed / Oct 17 2006 6:57 pm

    No excuse!! My tedious calculations prove you are currently closer to Thailand than I am. Just remember not to pick up the wrong type of women ;)

  5. liquidblackout / Oct 18 2006 6:48 am

    lol, alright, not flocking for you maybe
    I hope I don’t get lithium, i’m hoping for topamax
    but really, I got a LOT of people asking ME what happened to HB
    I live in Canada and he never responds my emails, how would I know? lol
    oooh…have a nice trip =)

  6. lithiumed / Oct 18 2006 9:53 am

    Reading his emails would be like sorting out a dump truck =) Ooh, do you live in Vancouver?

Leave a Reply

