Skip to content
Friday, November 3, 2006, 5:22 pm / A

Oh deary me, a Death Note!

What I’ve done in today’s lectures: Gone through one chapter of Death Note. In chinese, no less.
Good God, my retinas don’t deserve to be subjected to this much pressure. How humbling. Classmates think it’s absolutely entertaining to see me spend a quarter of an hour on a couple of speech bubbles. How very humbling. But of course, I begged them for the english translation of the comic and I swear they simply sat grinning in evil satisfaction..

There goes my weekend!

Edit:
dn-ch26-16.jpg

Fucking hilarious! I’ve sold yet another bit of my soul, 28 down, 80 to go..

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. HC / Nov 3 2006 7:23 pm

    HAHA you dummy! My friend has the eng version! *dies laughing* Can I stab your retinas?

  2. lithiumed / Nov 3 2006 7:40 pm

    mmpfh *mumble mumble* i’m downloading them! see the link? =D

  3. yinghuey / Nov 5 2006 11:16 pm

    HI SHI. BYE SHI!! p/s your comment thingy is so annoying why must i put my mail!! TSK!!

  4. lithiumed / Nov 6 2006 12:08 am

    that’s the way I like it! oh, break a leg!

Leave a Reply

