Skip to content
Tuesday, November 14, 2006, 3:51 am / A

Lick!

Stupid+freaky+inane things to do #392: Draw/sketch an artist. Good God, what got into me!? (So I know the answer: I liked her handwriting shown here and here @ sixthseal.com) I spotted the err.., odd nails too.

Before I post it, here are a few disclaimers/excuses; much needed due to obvious incompetence:

  • I took 15 minutes.
  • It’s a sketch;
  • I skimped on the details.
  • I didn’t have tortillions. (a Must have!)
  • I’m lousy.
  • I can’t fucking draw (a tongue), okay?

Here goes nothing.

lain2.jpg

Many apologies for neglecting your cheekbones.. your jawline.. mutilating your tongue.. hair.. nose.. I couldn’t help it – now I’m never going to finish writing my report – I really liked the handwriting. I don’t even know you ; ) Edit: Fuck, it’s a China woman sketch version. Fwah!
Oh, one more thing:

kiddo

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lainie / Nov 15 2006 11:54 pm

    well i have no excuse for the nails :P

Leave a Reply

