Skip to content
Friday, December 22, 2006, 2:13 pm / A

Behave!

If you don’t know me:
Please do not tug at my sleeve/shirt when asking for donations.
And for the last time, I do NOT have Japanese blood in me. And no, I haven’t been to Japan.

If you know me:
I am usually blind to my surroundings. Yes, I can avoid banging into people because I see them as blurred obstacles to get around. And yes, I can be staring at you straight in the eyes but not see your face. So there is no need to call me up and say that you saw me where, but I didn’t say hi, and ya and yadayada. No need to complain to other people either!

So I had an annoying yesterday.

13 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. liquidblackout / Dec 24 2006 11:09 am

    Wow, we have so much in common – aside from the fact that I rarely/don’t go outside…lol

    Anyhow, new posts.

    Happy holidays and take care!

  2. lithiumed / Dec 24 2006 2:49 pm

    It’s rather unfortunate, just yesterday I got punched. Apparently that’s one of the ways to get my attention. Heh.
    I’m rather fond of my new theme..
    Have a good christmas!

  3. jeanmean / Dec 25 2006 7:48 pm

    HUH our dinner in town ah? its like bloody-annoying-freakingly crowded. *rolls eyes. oh ya its nothing unusual abt “staring at (me) straight in the eyes but not see (my) face”. i get that alot. :DDDD

    and dont corrupt my tagboard la! we must er …be more refined. HAHA.

  4. boon / Dec 26 2006 2:04 am

    thats shi for you, absolutely. =)

  5. B / Dec 26 2006 4:19 pm

    Mamacitaaaaaa

  6. lithiumed / Dec 27 2006 10:21 am

    Jean and boon: okay! I get your point already! =p see you later today.

    B: how’s mamacita? you should be online right now, but there’s something fucking with my connection so i can’t get to you..

  7. liquidblackout / Dec 27 2006 10:36 am

    Hmm, new theme, can’t say it’s my favourite. I don’t like so much green. Call me Scrooge, but I don’t really enjoy Christmas altogether, to be honest.

    People rarely punch me, for good reason. I’d lose my temper at them. I think they’re naturally intimdated by me, because I appear very stern, strict or serious. All beginning with S!

  8. B / Dec 27 2006 4:36 pm

    I miss him so much. Ouch.

  9. lithiumed / Dec 28 2006 1:09 am

    liquidblackout: If I recall correctly, you quite hate green. Haha! Bear with it.. this will be gone after the 12 days of christmas. I didn’t mind the friendly punch at all. Smile more, not Scowl! ;)

    B: All you’ve been saying to me, all lies! =p Thou shalt miss no one but me. Is he in France yet?

  10. liquidblackout / Dec 28 2006 7:41 am

    12 days of Christmas? As in AFTER Christmas? >.

  11. lithiumed / Dec 28 2006 3:22 pm

    Well if I’m right, 25th counts as the first day of Christmas. (Duh!) You’re excused from my blog till these 12 days are over ;)

  12. liquidblackout / Dec 30 2006 6:17 am

    That’s dumb. Christmas is over on the 25th. :P
    It’d make more sense if they did it my way, like on those advent calenders with the cheap chocolates in the cardboard, but with only 12 days leading up to Christmas Day X@

  13. lithiumed / Dec 30 2006 5:01 pm

    I looked it up, apparently the 12 days of xmas lies in between 25th of Dec and 6th Jan, which is evangelist day. But who gives a fuck about that, these 12 days just serves an excuse for me to have this theme up here! Hehehehe.

Leave a Reply

