Skip to content
Tuesday, January 23, 2007, 12:43 am / A

Paste postage label here

To the one who tries too hard just for me, to the one whose love I never should have received, to the one whose hand ruffles my hair, to the one whom I wish were suffering with me in this humid country and vice versa in her chilly climate, to the one whose address I have misplaced yet again, to the one who knows the exact way to get me riled up, to the one who knows what song I’d want played at my funeral, to the one whom I have the least disagreements over music with, to the one who knows too much about me and then some, to the one I trust, to the one I showed my selfish side to, to the one I hurt yesterday and then again this morning,

to the one I owe a beautiful piece to, to the one..

Parental consent pending, I’d still be your papacito.

Leave a Reply

