Skip to content
Sunday, January 28, 2007, 2:28 am / A

Unsound

Edited.

I am witnessing stupidity senselessness at its worst. Unbelievable!

Privacy reasons dictate that I not say more than..it would be nice to have the parent of someone I’m sleeping with genuinely liking me for once.

Might get killed for this but being tipsy whilst down with a cold is a good enough excuse. Go easy!

P.S. I’m just grumbly and amazed, mmkay? Don’t worry, don’t cry, you’ll live..and oh, well done ;) Love your mom!

Leave a Reply

