Skip to content
Sunday, April 1, 2007, 5:24 pm / A

Just Do It

When I was still in secondary school, a bet was half jokingly made that I would “turn straight/get a boyfriend” within five years, so to speak. I wouldn’t have minded so much if I had lost the bet, but since some people have already gotten the wind of the latest news, what the fuck then! Let’s just broadcast it on the world wide web!

(Edit: Picture removed)

This is the kind of shit that was taken by a very lovely sneaky blackmailing friend and would most certainly come to your attention very soon anyway! (Me? Dating a boy?) So there!

If you’ll excuse me till I can face the world again..

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. lithiumed / Apr 1 2007 7:38 pm

    Yeah, right. (Unbelievable that this is the best my dead brain can come up with these days) Happy fucking April Fool’s Day thanks to photoshop and the hilariously hysterical responses! =D

  2. B / Apr 3 2007 12:01 am

    HAHAHAHA ARE YOU ACTUALLY DOING THIS??!!!! I’m bemused, really. More than anything else. But then again, I also think you’re being ridiculously silly and brave at the same time, and the brave die young. You’re going to be tormented, mostly by me! :D

  3. lithiumed / Apr 3 2007 12:21 am

    G: *waves wand*

    B: Oh shut up! Just because you know what transpired……………………..

  4. lithiumed / Apr 3 2007 10:55 pm

    Eh? Not catching it. I’m a little dim-witted today if you’ll excuse me… brain dead! Something tells me I need to remove that picture soon =p

  5. Lainie / Apr 5 2007 1:21 am

    ahah…but anyhoo, it’s fun to switch teams, if you’re so inclined. then again, photoshop is fun too – for different reasons.

  6. mentholslim / Apr 5 2007 1:36 pm

    It looks like you’re kissing a mirror…sort of :3

  7. lithiumed / Apr 6 2007 2:38 pm

    Lainie: Not inclined to switch teams at all! And photoshop is extremely useful, even if it’s used as a lying excuse… ;)

    mentholslim: LOL! Nice one! Side view, I kinda agree!

  8. mentholslim / Apr 7 2007 2:00 pm

    Just to let you know, I’ve moved my LJ to blogspot
    . Could you please change that link for me? I’ve added you to my list. I hope you don’t mind. :]

  9. lithiumed / Apr 7 2007 4:36 pm

    No problem =)

  10. sba / Apr 10 2007 3:15 am

    eh you sucking shit tofu kid =P
    I FEEL FOR YOUR STUPID JOKE AND I WAS SO HAPPY YOU KNOW. ASSHOLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.
    i thought like, HAHAHAHAHA WHEEEEEEEEE WTHELLLLL *runs around*

    then.

    chey.

  11. lithiumed / Apr 10 2007 10:13 am

    Ehehhe. =D Did you get to see the picture? Ah well, I could be truthful for all you know….

  12. shuwei / Apr 23 2007 7:01 pm

    i so remember that bet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i remember you saying that !!! so you found a boyfriend ?

Leave a Reply

