Skip to content
Monday, May 28, 2007, 11:13 pm / A

Blinded

I let myself in though I know I'm not supposed to but I never know when I'm done

 

And I see you fogging up the mirror
Vapour ’round your body glistens in the shower
And I wanna stay right here and go down on you for an hour
Or stay and let the day just fade away in wild dedication
Take the moment of hope and let it run..

Now her appetite is blown
Little else is known
‘Cept she’s a little angry, grabs a towel and looks away
The heat fades with the day
And I fall down on what to say
Oh something clean, let me be clever..

When I see you
In spite of all that we’ve become
I’m still blinded..

 


This Too Shall Pass.

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. liquidblackout / Jun 8 2007 11:42 am

    Oh! You must have written this one, right? I love it! “Now her appetite is blown / Little else is known” and the interpretations, but you should know what came to my mind first

Leave a Reply

