Skip to content
Wednesday, August 29, 2007, 12:50 am / A

Cheap Labour

I will be at work starting Monday for six months as part of my industrial attachment program. Or you could call it an internship: I suppose it sounds a little classier, no? This effectively means being subjected to an ungodly waking hour – who the fuck enjoys getting out of bed at 6am?!? No, don’t answer that.
Oh well, at least I’m hopeful I’ll get a good grade for hanging around waste water all day. I think I’d rather smell like urine……okay, maybe not.

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. adsa / Aug 31 2007 5:42 pm

    IN JURONG ISLAND HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THATS ALMOST MY SCHOOL

  2. lithiumed / Sep 3 2007 11:03 pm

    Fuck off, it’s in TUAS!! I’m stealinz your airz =(

  3. adsa / Sep 4 2007 7:05 pm

    tuas and boon lay are neighbours \m/

  4. B / Sep 6 2007 5:59 am

    I’ve been crying all day and I need to talk to you..

  5. lainie / Sep 9 2007 6:54 pm

    U….rine……

    yeah there’s no way you’re gonna make that sound good :)

  6. yinghuey / Sep 11 2007 2:45 pm

    i still hate your comment box!! haha uh how long has it been man?!! we need to meet up like super super duper soon i can’t afford to have you forget how i look like!! gosh that would be such a tragedy hahaha i miss you!!!! have fun at work!!!

  7. lithiumed / Sep 15 2007 4:59 pm

    Lainie: I neglected to mention faeces ;)

    yinghuey: who the hell are you? =D

Leave a Reply

