Skip to content
Sunday, September 16, 2007, 12:41 pm / A

Week 2 of 24: Oh, therapy!

filesmyfriends.jpg

Thus marks the end of my second week at a pharmaceutical cum waste water company, though frankly, I don’t see how those two co-exist..ew.

And introducing above, my new found friends! With perfectly symmetrical bodies and racks to boot, one could stare at them 9 hours a day without feeling any hint of resentment from the lack of sleep/interest/etc.

The exam results were released on Friday, and if you must know, yes, I was the asshole demonstrating unacceptable behaviour i.e. jumping up and down in elation and yelling “fuck yeah!!” for a full 15 minutes. To those on the first level – my apologies, but the building isn’t collapsing, Idiot. (By the way, this means I don’t have to attend an extended semester in order to graduate! Fucking awesome =D)

There was a need for retail therapy, and here it is, a quasi version of it:

ontherapy.jpg

Yeah. New toy! Meet Danielle. (Excuse the mess and shoddy phone camera photos!)

And oh, B. the semi-pseudo-aspiring-photographer-cum-digital-graphic-artist wanted this up..”(but very small)”, she says.

el-project-007-edit-6a.jpg

Small is relative. =D

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. B / Sep 17 2007 5:09 am

    EY YOU!!!!!!! I’M GOING TO KILL YOU. And why are you not online? What the hell did I send to you yesterday anyway? I was horribly unglamarous. Throwing up lots and passed out.. and apparently I was acting like I was poisoned (shaking vigorously and breathing heavily etc.). Fucking.. hangover….

  2. B / Sep 17 2007 5:10 am

    Stupid Carlos…

  3. liquidblackout / Sep 19 2007 10:11 am

    Yay! Congrats! So where are you off to now?

  4. lithiumed / Oct 14 2007 8:12 pm

    K: Off to uni after my internship =)

Leave a Reply

