Skip to content
Friday, August 22, 2008, 3:19 am / A

When Doves Cry

As I wake its kaleidoscopic mind..

I’m not stuck in between a rock and a hard place. I’m in a hard place, and you’re my rock…you’re also my raft.

Who ever said you were inadequate?
I see the best in you that I am unable to bring out. There is much that I cannot fulfil and fail to satisfy. I cannot assure, let alone reassure – how much could someone, or anyone at all, need that?
Open your mind – I need to touch, to understand. Open your eyes – we need to see – that there is light, that there is no need for a tunnel to get to it.

Never settle for anything less than what you deserve. Never falter, never fear, never ever give in, because I will always, always have your back..just like how I know you have mine.

Leave a Reply

