Skip to content
Monday, October 5, 2009, 2:37 pm / A

So Ordinary

So I was driving home earlier today when the back window of the van in front of me literally exploded into a million pieces for no apparent reason. After ducking out of reflex, my thoughts in chronological order as presented:

  1. Oh wtf. What lousy glass.
  2. The shards pelted my car, dammit!
  3. Er. No one is bothered, but I sure hope that wasn’t a bullet..

And drove away on the off-chance that it was :) Dodgy area!

Yet another dull story from an ordinary day in a uni student’s life. At least I didn’t have to stare at my essay for the last 5 minutes :)

Leave a Reply

